George Mason University

Office of ResearchOffice of Research

Skip navigation

Research Council

Deborah Crawford Ali Andalibi
Vice President for Research Associate Dean for Research
Office of the Provost College of Science
703-993-2268 | vprexec@gmu.edu 703-993-1169 | aandalib@gmu.edu
Peter Barcher Sara Cobb
Associate Dean for Research Associate Vice President for Research Operations
College of Education & Human Development School for Conflict Analysis and Resolution
703-993-9705 | pbarcher@gmu.edu 703-993-4452 | scobb@gmu.edu
Aurali Dade Ken DeJong
Assistant Vice President Associate Director, Professor of Computer Science
Office of Research Integrity and Assurance Krasnow Institute for Advance Study
703-993-5381 | adade3@gmu.edu 703-993-1553 | kdejong@gmu.edu
Keith Howell Richard Klimoski
Associate Dean for Research Area Chair/Professor
College of Health & Human Services School of Business
703-993-9633 | khowell@gmu.edu 703-993-1828 | rklimosk@gmu.edu
Naoru Koizumi Michael Laskofski
Associate Professor Associate Vice President for Research Operations
School of Policy, Government, and International Affairs Office of Research
703-993-8380 | nkoizumi@gmu.edu 703-993-4573 | mlaskofs@gmu.edu
Scott Martin Stephen Nash
Assistant Dean for Technology, Research & Advancement Sr. Associate Dean, Professor
College of Visual & Performing Arts Volgenau School of Engineering
703-993-4574 | smartin4@gmu.edu 703-993-1505 | snash@gmu.edu
David Rehr Michele Schwietz
Sr. Associate Dean and Professor Associate Dean for Research
School of Law College of Humanities and Social Sciences
703-993-8151 | drher@gmu.edu 703-993-5569 | mschwiet@gmu.edu
Bri Riggio Julie Zobel
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Assostant Vice President
Office of Research Safety, Emergency and Enterprise Risk Management
703-993-2268 | vprexec@gmu.edu 703-993-8630 | jzobel@gmu.edu
Director of Technology Transfer
Director - Vacant
Director Office of Technology Transfer
703-993-8933 | ott@gmu.edu